Day 12 – An ecchi picture from your favorite series

Do I have to? Do I really have to?

Just do it~ -insert echoing voice-

Forgive me for being a prude person, but I don’t like ecchi. I do have manga that have a few ecchi scenes: Suzuka and History’s Strongest Disciple Kenichi, but ecchi is a bit unavoidable (blame my shonen tastes) in most anime/manga today. For today, I only had to search on google images.

Here it is~

Hah? It’s not that ecchi…

Poor Winry from Full Metal Alchemist. -sigh- At least I didn’t find any extreme ecchi scenes.

5 thoughts on “Day 12 – An ecchi picture from your favorite series

Leave a Reply

