Day 29 – Favorite school uniform

My posts are getting shorter since we arrive at the end. Tomorrow, if everything goes according to plan, I might post my ‘One Piece X Paris‘ post along with the last challenge.

Muff Nuff Um Nu Mm Wuff?! (You’re not kidding, right?!)

Like countless fans, I love school uniforms that bring out the nerd in me. I’m still a bit creeped out about that fact for obvious reasons, but if I had to pick my favorite uniform of all time, it would be the black school uniform in the Persona 3 game.

I want to play the game~

However since this is an anime challenge, I have to show my favorite anime school uniform which is from the very moe anime, Shuffle.

Somehow, I hold a deep hatred for that hat.

Leave a Reply

