Winter Anime 2012

After every Christmas I’ve realized, I always get the after-Christmas blues and get all grumpy and such to the point I annoy everyone with my pessimistic rambling. But enough about me, let’s talk about what anime to expect during the Winter season. And I’m not talking about the sequels, oh no sir! I’m talking about what’s new! Now why don’t you just click on the image above? You can click anywhere you want (pervert), you’ll be taken to the post I wrote while I was half-asleep. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

