12 Days of Anime: #3: Letter to Devil Survivor 2

Dear Devil Survivor 2 anime,

You were not bad – you were decent.

I had fun watching you every week to see what would happen next to our emotionally perturbed characters. I admit that sometimes, you were hard to understand and managed to make most important scenes boring. Hm, maybe that’s why people gave up on you?

I may forget about you in the near future (like I already had until two hours ago), but keep in mind this: without you, my spring would have been much duller and I probably wouldn’t have learned about the singer Fukase from the group Sekai no Owari. ‘Cause, you know, he sings your opening theme and all.

With (some sort of) love,

Naru.

Leave a Reply

